Welcome to The British Octopush Association
Member Login
Forgotten? | Remember?

Contact the BOA Committee

Postal Address
The British Octopush Association
PO Box 28

Please contact committee members at @gbuwh.co.uk using their alias as listed here:

Position Name Email Alias
Elected Committee Positions for 2013/2014
Chairman Ken Kirby chair
Vice Chairman Richard Adams vice
Secretary Janet Fletcher secretary
Treasurer Lewis Saleem treasurer
Membership Secretary Phil Thompson membership
Shop Manager Sean Phillips shop
Chief National Referee Nathan Peall referee
Competitions Manager Andrew Stillwell comp
Sports Development Jo Pitchforth thesdo
Webmaster Matt Nunn webmaster
Octopush News Andrew Stillwell uwhnews
Additional BOA positions
National Squads Manager Andrew Stillwell squadsmgr
Administrator Valerie Gilkes admin
Archives and past results   archive
Merchandising Development Sean Phillips merchand
Communications Officer   comms
Committee Member Georgina Lamble  
Student Representative Torris Rasmussen  students

Updated by Matthew Nunn on 22/01/14