Day Date Juniors   Adults    Notes
Tue 01/01/2019   - No Session; New Year
Sun 06/01/2019 5-6pm 6-7pm Juniors Restart
Tue 08/01/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 13/01/2019 5-6pm 6-7pm  
Tue 15/01/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 20/01/2019 5-6pm 6-7pm  
Tue 22/01/2019   8-9pm  
Sat 26/01/2019     U12 U14 Regionals
Sun 27/01/2019 5-6pm 6-7pm  
Tue 29/01/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 03/02/2019 5-6pm 6-7pm  
Tue 05/02/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 10/02/2019 5-6pm 6-7pm  
Tue 12/02/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 17/02/2019 - 6-7pm Half-term (18-22)
Tue 19/02/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 24/02/2019 5-6pm 8-9pm  
Tue 26/02/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 03/03/2019 5-6pm 6-7pm  
Tue 05/03/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 10/03/2019 5-6pm 6-7pm  
Tue 12/03/2019   8-9pm  
Sat/Sun 16/03/2018     Leeds - Qualifiers
Sun 17/03/2019 5-6pm - No adults - Qualifiers
Tue 19/03/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 24/03/2019 - - No Sess - Gala
Tue 26/03/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 31/03/2019 5-6pm 6-7pm  
Tue 02/04/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 07/04/2019 - 6-7pm No Junior session (Easter 8-22)
Tue 09/04/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 14/04/2019 - 6-7pm  
Tue 16/04/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 21/04/2019 - - No Session Easter