Day Day Juniors   Adults    Notes
Tue 02/04/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 07/04/2019 - 6-7pm No Junior session (Easter 8-22)
Tue 09/04/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 14/04/2019 - 6-7pm  
Tue 16/04/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 21/04/2019 - - No Session Easter
Tue 23/04/2019   8-9pm  
Sat 27/04/2019     Junior Nationals
Sun 28/04/2019 5-6pm 6-7pm  
Tue 30/04/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 05/05/2019 5-6pm 6-7pm Early May Bank Holiday
Tue 07/05/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 12/05/2019 5-6pm 6-7pm  
Tue 14/05/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 19/05/2019 5-6pm 6-7pm  
Tue 21/05/2019   8-9pm  
Sun 26/05/2019     Late May BH + 1/2 term
Tue 28/05/2019   8-9pm Last Dive Pit
Sun 02/06/2019     No Session (Gala)
Wed 05/06/2019   7-8pm Lido Starts
Sun 09/06/2019 5-6pm 6-7pm  
Wed 12/06/2019   7-8pm  
Sun 16/06/2019     No Session (Gala)
Wed 19/06/2019   7-8pm  
Sun 23/06/2019 5-6pm 6-7pm  
Wed 26/06/2019   7-8pm  
Sun 30/06/2019 5-6pm 6-7pm  
Wed 03/07/2019   7-8pm  
Sun 07/07/2019 5-6pm 6-7pm  
Wed 10/07/2019   7-8pm  
Sun 14/07/2019 5-6pm   No Adult session (Prawle)
Wed 17/07/2019   7-8pm  
Sat  20/07/2019   7-10pm BBP