Welcome to The British Octopush Association
Member Login
Forgotten? | Remember?

Contact the BOA Committee

Postal Address
The British Octopush Association

British Sub Aqua Club

Telford's Quay

Ellesmere Port

South Wirral


CH65 4FL

Please contact committee members at @gbuwh.co.uk using their alias as listed here:

Position Name Email Alias
Elected Committee Positions for 2016/2017
Chairman Phil Thompson chair
Vice Chairman Richard Adams vice
Secretary Georgina Lamble secretary
Treasurer Peter Hornby treasurer
Membership Secretary Angela Adams membership
Shop Manager Sean Phillips shop
Chief National Referee Matt Nunn referee
Competitions Manager Andrew Stillwell comp
Sports Development Jo Pitchforth thesdo
Webmaster vacant webmaster
Student Representative Ewan Flintham students
Additional BOA positions
National Squads Manager Andrew Stillwell squadsmgr
Welfare Officer Jon Beddow welfare
Referee Development Damien McNulty  
Merchandising Development Sean Phillips merchand
Communications Officer Lewis Saleem comms
Member without Portfolio Tom Pitchforth  
Member without Portfolio Ben Lombardo  
Member without Portfolio Lou Welch  
Member without Portfolio Nathan Peall  
Paid BOA positions
Administrator Valerie Gilkes admin


Updated by Phil Thompson on 21/09/17